Ally’s Take On A Ouija Board

Ouija boards are really touchy subjects. I, personally, am an atheist, and that’s why I use a Ouija Board. I like to contact spirits and I don’t really know why. I’ve always been really big on spirits and ghosts. 
I’ve played with a Ouija board so many times that it doesn’t even mean anything to me anymore. It doesn’t do anything unless you use it wrong, or happen to get a bad spirit. Ouija boards are sort of cut-throat to use. 

More on that later, though. 

Now you know my opinion. What’s yours? Have you ever used a Ouija board? If so, what’s the weirdest thing thats ever happened to you?

3 thoughts on “Ally’s Take On A Ouija Board

  1. Never used one myself, definitely would try it if I had the chance though. The whole thing is just some made up fun though, so I’m not about to worry about “spirits.”

    • Like I said before, I am an atheist, so I believe the spirits. But that’s all a matter of opinion. I do believe, however, the Ouija board CONDITIONALLY addresses spirits. ie: if you’re not in the right area, you’re going to subconciously move the planchet yourself. So I guess depending on your beliefs and the condition and area you are in, spirits do move it. or you are moving it yourself.

  2. Pingback: 10 Scientific Explanations For Ghostly Phenomena | Illuminutti

Leave a comment